Courthouse Hours

The Courthouse is open to the public during the following hours. Individual departments may have different hours of operation.

Monday – Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday & Sunday: Closed

**Closed on Holidays**

2014 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day                          Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Martin Luther King Jr., Day     Monday, January 20, 2014

President’s Day                          Monday, February 17, 2014

Memorial Day                             Monday, May 26, 2014

Independence Day                     Friday, July 4, 2014

Labor Day                                   Monday, September 1, 2014

Columbus Day                            Monday, October 13, 2014

Veteran’s Day                           Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Thanksgiving Day                     Thursday, November 27 & Friday Nov. 28, 2014

Christmas Day                           Thursday, December 25, 2014

                                                     Friday, December 26, 2014

 

*Courthouse will be closed to the public on WednesdayDecember 31, 2014

 


Comments are closed.